Tags

, , ,

As I have said before, I really do believe in the importance of sharing ideas. Therefore I would like to offer to anyone out there who has ideas on Classics and teaching, from how to settle a Year 8 class with verb chanting, to how to decipher the A2 mark schemes, then please send me an email at:

salvemagistra@hotmail.co.uk

 I would especially love to hear from any students out there who may happen upon this blog. I do try to get feedback from students at least once a year, but I know others who don’t even do that. We teachers can talk about teaching strategies until we’re blue in the face but if the students don’t respond then it can all be in vain. If any students out there would like to comment on approaches they have enjoyed in the past, or ideas for the future then please do send me an email.

valete!

